November 2018

Members Free ~ Guests 2.00

 

Friday 23rd November ~ BINGO

 

Saturday 24th November ~ 4 MORE INC

 

Friday 30th November ~ LEE RIVERS

 

December 2018

Members Free ~ Guests 2.00

 

Saturday 1st December ~ THE ROYALS

 

Friday 7th December ~ BINGO

 

Saturday 8th December ~ RED THUNDER

 

Friday 14th December ~ JOE HOLIC

 

Saturday 15th December ~ BACKIN 4

 

Friday 21st December ~ DAVE LAINE

 

Saturday 22nd December ~ THE BIG DEAL

 

 

CHRISMAS EVE ~ SIXTY PLUS BAND

CHRISTMAS DAY ~ CLOSED

BOXING DAY~ BUMBLE BEE DISCO 12 - 4.0pm

Family Fun All Welcombe

 

Friday 28th December ~ BINGO

 

Saturday 29th December ~ CONTINUUM

 

    NEW YEARS EVE

    BALLROOM ~ JAY KAY’S 60’S BAND Tickets 12.00

    BAR ~ PULSATION ROADSHOW

    Free to members No Under 18’s

 

GF CLUB entertainment 2015
Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion
Spiceball Park Road
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 2PA

Tel:  01295 252852

Email ~ gfsocialclub@yahoo.co.uk

GF CLUB GLASS  WEBSITE HEADER  2015
UPDATED
18th Nov 2018
Find_us_on_facebook