August 2019

Members Free ~ Non Members & Guests 2.00

 

Saturday 24th August ~ CADGE CAIN DUO

 

Sunday 25th August

QUIZ NIGHT

7.30PM START

 

Saturday 31st August ~ SIXTY PLUS BAND

 

September 2019

Members Free ~ Non Members & Guests 2.00

 

Friday 6th September ~ DJ PHIL

DISCO

 

Saturday 7th September ~ THE INTER 60’S BAND

 

Sunday 8th September

LINE DANCING FOR FUN 7.30pm

 

Friday 13th September

BINGO 2

 

Ticket sales 7.30pm ~Eyes down 8.30pm

 

Saturday 14th September ~ MEGA STAR BOYS

 

Saturday 21st September ~ MOVE IT

 

Friday 13th September

BINGO 2

Ticket sales 7.30pm ~Eyes down 8.30pm

 

Saturday 28th September ~ MUSTANG

 

GF CLUB entertainment 2015
Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion
Spiceball Park Road
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 2PA

Tel:  01295 252852

Email ~ gfsocialclub@yahoo.co.uk

GF CLUB GLASS  WEBSITE HEADER  2015
UPDATED
19th Aug 2019
Find_us_on_facebook