June 2017

Members Free ~ Guests 1.00

 

Friday 23rd June ~ DECLAN GAYNOR

Saturday 24th June ~ ROCKING DINOSAURS

 

Friday 30th June ~ T.B.A

 

July 2017

Members Free ~ Guests 1.00

Saturday 1st July ~ REELING N ROCKING

 

Friday 7th July ~ DOMINIC NIVEN

Saturday 8th July ~ BRANDY

 

Friday 14th July ~ RITA PEREWA

Saturday 15th July ~ SCOTT BRO’S

 

Friday 21st July ~ JOHNNY MAC

Saturday 22nd July ~ GLAM RESURRECTION

 

Friday 28th July ~ LEE RIVERS

Saturday 29th July ~ MUSTANG

 

August 2017

Members Free ~ Guests 1.00

 

Friday 4th August ~ STEVE O’CONNER

Saturday 5th August ~ THE BIG DEAL

 

Friday 11th August ~ MARTYN RUSSLE

Saturday 12th August ~ REVIVER

 

Friday 18th August ~ PHIL ALLEN

Saturday 19th August ~ THE INTER 60’s

 

Friday 25th August ~ T.B.A

Saturday 26th August ~ RED HEAT

 

FRIDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

WILL START AT 8PM & FINISH AT 11PM

The Bar will remain open until Midnight

GF CLUB entertainment 2015
Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion
Spiceball Park Road
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 2PA

Tel:  01295 252852

Email ~ gfsocialclub@yahoo.co.uk

GF CLUB GLASS  WEBSITE HEADER  2015
UPDATED
24th June 2017