November 2017

Members Free ~ Guests 1.00

Friday 3rd November ~ STEPHEN CESARI

Saturday 4th November ~ THE BIG DEAL

 

Friday 10th November ~ BOB JAMES

Saturday 11th November ~ BRANDY

 

Friday 17th November ~ DECLAN GAYNOR

Saturday 18th November ~ MOVE IT

 

Friday 24th November ~ CODY

Saturday 25th November ~ MUSTANG BLUE

 

December 2017

Members Free ~ Guests 1.00

Friday 1st December ~ JACKIE FAYE

Saturday 2nd December ~ SCOTT BRO’S

 

Friday 8th December ~ JOHN RICHARDS

Saturday 9th December ~ BACK IN 4

 

Friday 15th December ~ TEQUILA

Saturday 16th December ~ JAY KAY’S 60’S BAND

 

Friday 22nd December ~ RACE NIGHT

Saturday 23rd December ~ MEGGA STAR BOYS

 

CHRISTMAS EVE ~ Sunday 24th December ~ RED WING

BOXING DAY~  Monday 26th December ~ FAMILY DAY WITH BUMBLE BEE 12-4pm

 

Friday 29th December ~ QUIZ NIGHT

Saturday 30th December ~ STEVE O’CONNER

 

NEW YEAR EVE

CONTINUUM ~ Tickets on sale soon

Bar ~ PULSATION ROADSHOW 

 

FRIDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

WILL START AT 8PM & FINISH AT 11PM

The Bar will remain open until Midnight

GF CLUB entertainment 2015
Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion
Spiceball Park Road
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 2PA

Tel:  01295 252852

Email ~ gfsocialclub@yahoo.co.uk

GF CLUB GLASS  WEBSITE HEADER  2015
UPDATED
3rd Nov 2017